[Album] BlocBoy JB – I Am Me (Zip Mp3 + Plus Aac M4A)


BlocBoy JB I Am Me Album Zip

BlocBoy JB makes a return with an outstanding album he titled “I Am Me”, check out the Mp3cog.com music and download below. Enjoy and share the Audio + Itunes Plus Aac M4A format.

RELATED: Lil Keed – Million Dollar Mansion (Ft. Young Thug)

I Am Me will be BlocBoy JB’s first project since delivering Don’t Think That and Simi last year. the rapper posted several videos on Instagram … which certainly made it seem like he was NOT planning on going easily. It’s unclear who or what convinced him to release this amazing album

Stream and download Album below.

FULL Tracklist I Am Me
1. Who Ya Trynna Scare
3. Solo Crippin
4. Head In My Lap
6. Everyday (feat. Moneybagg Yo)
7. Hooray
8. Privacy
9. House Party
10. Mercedes
11. Sixteen
12. Let Me Know (feat. Lil Durk)
13. Promise


DOWNLOAD Album BlocBoy JB – I Am Me (Zip Mp3 + Itunes Plus Aac M4A)

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More