[ALBUM] Charli XCX – Charli


Charli XCX Charli Album

Charli XCX Charli Album Zip MP3

Computer Hope

Charli XCX Charli Full Album Zip download, the new surprise project “Charli” is Charli XCX’s official album, 320kbps audio + Itunes Plus Aac M4A, listen and enjoy the new third studio project which is being released through Asylum and Atlantic Records UK.

Charli by Charli XCX is a 15 tracker project which features a wide range of A-List star like Big Freedia, ​cupcakKe, Brooke Candy, Pabllo Vittar, TOMM¥ €A$H, Kim Petras among other great stars.

Download and enjoy below.

1. Next Level Charli || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Gone (feat. Christine and the Queens) || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Cross You Out (feat. Sky Ferreira) || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. 1999 (feat. Troye Sivan) || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Click (feat. Kim Petras and Tommy Cash) || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Warm (feat. HAIM) || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Thoughts || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Blame It On Your Love (feat. Lizzo) || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. White Mercedes || DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Silver Cross || DOWNLOAD MP3
11. I Don’t Wanna Know || DOWNLOAD MP3
12. Official || DOWNLOAD MP3
13. Shake It (feat. Big Freedia, CupcakKe, Brooke Candy and Pabllo Vittar) DOWNLOAD MP3
14. February 2017 (feat. Clairo and Yaeji) || DOWNLOAD MP3
15. 2099 (feat. Troye Sivan) || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Charli XCX – Charli & Tracklist




Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More