Album: Illenium – ASCEND Album


Illenium ASCEND Album

Illenium - ASCEND Album

Computer Hope

Illenium ASCEND Album Zip download, the new surprise project “ASCEND” is Illenium’s official album, Illen also released an EP in April 2018 that served as a teaser for the album, 320kbps audio + Itunes Plus Aac M4A, listen and enjoy the new song.

He first teased the album on twitter, the project features 17 songs. The album features 5 singles, namely “Take You Down,” “Crashing,” “Pray,” “Good Things Fall Apart” and “Blood”

Download and enjoy below.

  1. I Care (Intro) || MP3/DOWNLOAD
  2. Hold On ft. Georgia Ku || MP3/DOWNLOAD
  3. Good Things Fall Apart w/ Jon Bellion || MP3/DOWNLOAD
  4. That’s Why ft. GOLDN || MP3/DOWNLOAD
  5. Blood ft. Foy Vance || MP3/DOWNLOAD
  6. Take You Down || MP3/DOWNLOAD
  7. All Together ft. OEKIIN || MP3/DOWNLOAD
  8. Crashing ft. Bahari || MP3/DOWNLOAD
  9. Broken Ones ft. Anna Clendening || MP3/DOWNLOAD
  10. Every Piece of Me ft. Echos || MP3/DOWNLOAD
  11. Takeaway w/ The Chainsmokers ft. Lennon Stella || MP3/DOWNLOAD
  12. Sad Songs w/ Said the Sky ft. Annika Wells || MP3/DOWNLOAD
  13. Pray ft. Kameron Alexander || MP3/DOWNLOAD
  14. In Your Arms w/ X Ambassadors || MP3/DOWNLOAD
  15. Gorgeous w/ blanke ft. Bipolar Sunshine || MP3/DOWNLOAD
  16. Angel (Lonely Prelude) || MP3/DOWNLOAD
  17. Lonely ft. Chandler Leighton || MP3/DOWNLOAD





Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More