[ALBUM] Korn – The Nothing


Korn The Nothing Album

Korn The Nothing Album

Computer Hope

Korn The Nothing Album Zip download. Enjoy this Album by Korn, titled “The Nothing”, Enjoy and share audio + Itunes Plus Aac M4A format. It has made it’s way into so many country’s top charts including America. The Album by Korn is a 13 tracker album which has no feature on it. The Project is released by Roadrunner and Elektra and it is exclusively produced by Nick Raskulinecz.

Listen & Download “Korn The Nothing” Album & Tracklist below:-

1. The End Begins
2. Cold
3. You’ll Never Find Me
4. The Darkness Is Revealing
5. Idiosyncrasy
6. The Seduction of Indulgence
7. Finally Free
8. Can You Hear Me
9. The Ringmaster
10. Gravity of Discomfort
11. H@rd3r
12. This Loss
13. Surrender to Failure




Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More