ALBUM: Mustard – Perfect Ten (ZIP)


Mustard airs new Song Album “Perfect Ten Zip”

Mustard officially releases, a new summer hit song Mixtape Album, titled “Perfect Ten Album”, check out the new music and download below. Enjoy and share the Audio + Itunes Plus Aac M4A format.

RELATED: ALBUM: Kim Petras – Clarity (ZIP)

the official tracklist which also features the previously released ASAP Ferg, ASAP Rocky, Tyga & YG-featured ‘On God‘ and ‘100 Bands‘ with 21 Savage, Meek Mill, Quavo & YG . Some of the other artists featured on the album include Future, Playboi Carti, NAV, Young Thug, Ella Mai, Gunna and the late Nipsey Hussle on the final track ‘Perfect 10’.

Mustard is riding high on the success of his platinum single ‘Pure Water’ featuring Migos. The song appears on his new album Perfect 10, arriving tonight on all platforms. They also performed it at the BET Awards this past weekend.

Download Mustard Perfect Ten Zip.

Mustard Perfect Ten Download and Tracklist

1. Mustard – Intro
2. Mustard & Migos – Pure Water
3. Mustard, YG & Tyga – On GOD (feat. A$AP Ferg & A$AP Rocky)
4. Mustard – Baguettes in the Face
5. Mustard – Interstate 10
6. Mustard – 100 Bands (feat. Quavo, YG & Meek Mill)
7. Mustard – Woah Woah
8. Mustard – Surface
9. Mustard – Ballin’
10. Mustard – Perfect Ten



Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More