Album: Quality Control – Control the Streets, Vol. 2 Album


Quality Control Control the Streets, Vol. 2 Album

Quality Control - Control the Streets, Vol. 2 Album

Computer Hope

Quality Control Control the Streets, Vol. 2 Album Zip download, the new surprise project “Control the Streets, Vol. 2” is Quality Control’s official album, Migos also released an EP in April 2018 that served as a teaser for the album, 320kbps audio + Itunes Plus Aac M4A, listen and enjoy the new song.

The first half of the tape is dedicated to showing off the heavy artillery on Quality Control’s roster. Think the Migos, solo tracks from Takeoff, Quavo and Offset, the City Girls, Lil Yachty, Lil Baby and other heavy hitters at the label. There will be features from Megan Thee Stallion, DaBaby, Travis Scott, Young Thug, Meek Mill, Tee Grizzley, and others. The second half of the project is reserved for more of the unknown names that QC has to offer. 24 Heavy, Jordan Hollywood, Duke Deuce, YRN Murk, Street Bud, and others all have tracks on the compilation.

Download and enjoy below.

1 Intro by Quality Control, Migos & Lil Yachty (Ft. Gucci Mane) || MP3/DOWNLOAD
2 Once Again by Quality Control & Lil Yachty (Ft. Tee Grizzley) || MP3/DOWNLOAD
3 Baby by Quality Control, Lil Baby & DaBaby || MP3/DOWNLOAD
4 What It Is by Quality Control & Offset || MP3/DOWNLOAD
5 Frosted Flakes (Ft. Migos) || MP3/DOWNLOAD
6 Pastor || MP3/DOWNLOAD
7 I Suppose by Takeoff || MP3/DOWNLOAD
8 Back On by Lil Baby || MP3/DOWNLOAD
9 Pink Toes by Offset & DaBaby (Ft. Gunna) || MP3/DOWNLOAD
10 Dead Man Walking by Lil Yachty || MP3/DOWNLOAD
11 100 Racks by Quality Control & Offset (Ft. Playboi Carti) || MP3/DOWNLOAD
12 Double Trouble by Quavo (Ft. Meek Mill) || MP3/DOWNLOAD
13 Bless Em by Takeoff (Ft. Travis Scott) || MP3/DOWNLOAD
14 Like That || MP3/DOWNLOAD
15 Big Rocks || MP3/DOWNLOAD
16 Virgil by Quality Control & Quavo || MP3/DOWNLOAD
17 Magellanic || MP3/DOWNLOAD
18 Leave Em Alone by Layton Greene, Lil Baby & City Girls (Ft. PnB Rock) || MP3/DOWNLOAD
19 Ride || MP3/DOWNLOAD
20 Wiggle It by French Montana (Ft. City Girls) || MP3/DOWNLOAD
21 Stripper Bowl by Migos || MP3/DOWNLOAD
22 Come On by Quality Control, City Girls & Saweetie (Ft. DJ Durel) || MP3/DOWNLOAD
23 Soakin Wet by Quality Control, Marlo & Offset (Ft. City Girls) || MP3/DOWNLOAD
24 Longtime by Quality Control & 24Heavy (Ft. Young Thug) || MP3/DOWNLOAD
25 Yeh by Duke Deuce || MP3/DOWNLOAD
26 Menace 2 by Quality Control & Lil Yachty || MP3/DOWNLOAD
27 Big Bag by Quality Control & Marlo || MP3/DOWNLOAD
28 Killin Time by Quality Control & Lil Yachty (Ft. Mango Foo & Offset) || MP3/DOWNLOAD
29 Bait by Quality Control & Kollision || MP3/DOWNLOAD
30 Shoulder by Quality Control, Dayytona Fox & YRN Lingo || MP3/DOWNLOAD
31 Testament by Quality Control & Jordan Hollywood || MP3/DOWNLOAD
32 Get Em In by Quality Control, Mango Foo & Offset || MP3/DOWNLOAD
33 Murda by Quality Control, Domingo & Duke Deuce || MP3/DOWNLOAD
34 Ain’t Nuthin || MP3/DOWNLOAD





Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More