ALBUM: Ralo – Free Ralo (ZIP)


Ralo airs new Song Album “Free Ralo Zip”

Ralo officially releases, a new summer hit song Mixtape Album, titled “Free Ralo Album”, check out the new music and download below. Enjoy and share the Audio + Itunes Plus Aac M4A format.

RELATED: GoldLink – No Lie Ft. Wizkid

Ralo has been embroiled in this Federal indictment going back a year now, According to this report, he was offered a 5-year plea deal in exchange for information, he ultimately wanted no part in relaying. Since rebuking the offer, Ralo has seen his public profile take a positive turn, in view of all the stitchery that’s been making the headlines of late. Yesterday’s celebratory message reads as follows.

Download Ralo Free Ralo Zip.

Free Ralo Download and Tracklist

1. Ralo – No Competition (feat. Shy Glizzy)
2. Ralo – She Solid
3. Ralo – B******t (feat. VL Deck, Bankroll Ziggy & Tee Grizzley)
4. Ralo – Bad Intentions (feat. Trouble)
5. Ralo – Go Get It (feat. Derez De’Shon)
6. Ralo – It Feel Good (feat. Jean Deau & Kenny Man)
7. Ralo – All My Life (feat. Joe Green)
8. Ralo – Stop Playing (feat. 24 Heavy & Lil Marlo)
9. Ralo – With Me (feat. Young Dolph)
10. Ralo – Giant
11. Ralo – No Sleep (feat. Rylo Rodriguez)
12. Ralo – Prison Rest



Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More