Album: Rick Ross – Port of Miami 2 Album


Rick Ross Port of Miami 2 Album

Rick Ross Port of Miami 2 Album

Computer Hope

Rick Ross Port of Miami 2 Album Zip download, the new surprise project “Port of Miami 2” is Rick Ross’s official album, ‎Epic‎ & ‎Maybach Music record label star man himself, 320kbps audio + Itunes Plus Aac M4A, listen and enjoy the new song. The album is a sequel to Ross’s debut 2006 platinum album Port of Miami.

He recently released two new songs— “Gold Roses” and “Money in the Grave”—in celebration of the Toronto Raptors’ first NBA title. Features listed on the tracklist include Meek Mill, Swizz Beatz, and Summer Walker. Check out the full tracklist below.

Download and enjoy below.

  1. Act a Fool ft. Wale 
  2. Turnpike Ike  || MP3/DOWNLOAD
  3. Nobody’s Favorite ft. Gunplay || MP3/DOWNLOAD
  4. Summer’s Reign ft. Summer Walker || MP3/DOWNLOAD
  5. White Lines ft. DeJ Loaf || MP3/DOWNLOAD
  6. BIG TYME ft. Swizz Beatz
  7. Bogus Charms ft. Meek Mill || MP3/DOWNLOAD
  8. Rich Nigga Lifestyle ft. Nipsey Hussle & Teyana Taylor || MP3/DOWNLOAD
  9. Born To Kill ft. Jeezy || MP3/DOWNLOAD
  10. Fascinated || MP3/DOWNLOAD
  11. I Still Pray ft. Ball Greezy & YFN Lucci || MP3/DOWNLOAD
  12. Running The Streets ft. A Boogie wit da Hoodie & Denzel Curry || MP3/DOWNLOAD
  13. Vegas Residency || MP3/DOWNLOAD
  14. Maybach Music VI || MP3/DOWNLOAD
  15. Gold Roses ft. Drake





Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More