Album: Trippie Redd – ! (Exclamation Mark) Album


Trippie Redd ! (Exclamation Mark) Album

Trippie Redd - ! (Exclamation Mark) Album

Computer Hope

Trippie Redd ! Exclamation Mark Album Zip download, the new surprise project “! Exclamation Mark” is Trippie Redd’s official album, Universal Music Group, Caroline Distribution record label star man himself, 320kbps audio + Itunes Plus Aac M4A, listen and enjoy the new song.

! (Immortal) is Trippie Redd’s first album of 2019, which follows his 2018 project A Love Letter to You 3. the project has a feature appearance consisting of Playboi Carti, The Game, Coi Leray, Lil Duke, Lil Baby.

Download and enjoy below.

  1. ! ft Diplo || MP3/DOWNLOAD
  2. Snake Skin || MP3/DOWNLOAD
  3. Be Yourself || MP3/DOWNLOAD
  4. I Try || MP3/DOWNLOAD
  5. They Afraid of You ft. Playboi Carti || MP3/DOWNLOAD
  6. Immortal ft. The Game || MP3/DOWNLOAD
  7. Throw It Away || MP3/DOWNLOAD
  8. Keep Your Head Up || MP3/DOWNLOAD
  9. Riot || MP3/DOWNLOAD
  10. Mac 10 ft. Lil Duke, Lil Baby || MP3/DOWNLOAD
  11. Everything BoZ ft. Coi Leray || MP3/DOWNLOAD
  12. Under Enemy Arms || MP3/DOWNLOAD
  13. Lil Wayne || MP3/DOWNLOAD
  14. Signing Off || MP3/DOWNLOAD




Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More