Album: Ugly God – Bumps & Bruises Album


Ugly God Bumps & Bruises Album

Ugly God - Bumps & Bruises Album

Computer Hope

Ugly God Bumps & Bruises Album Zip download, the new surprise project “Bumps & Bruises” is Ugly God’s official album, Ugly also released an EP in April 2018 that served as a teaser for the album, 320kbps audio + Itunes Plus Aac M4A, listen and enjoy the new song.

He first teased the album in January 2018, when he tweeted the album artwork. He continued to tease this album and two other projects on February 20, 2018:

Download and enjoy below.

  1. One Two
  2. Jaguar
  3. For Real
  4. Back to the Basics
  5. HAHAHA!
  6. What’s Up?
  7. Bumps & Bruises (INTERLUDE)
  8. Hold Up ft. Takeoff
  9. Right Now
  10. Batman
  11. History
  12. Outer Space
  13. Tell Me How You Feel ft. Wintertime
  14. Leave a Tip ft. Splash Drexler





Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More