DeJ Loaf – Go DeJ Go Vol. 1 ( Ep )


DeJ Loaf Comes Through With “Go DeJ Go Vol. 1”

2018 wasn’t a very eventful year for DeJ Loaf. She went most of the year without releasing any music except for a few singles in the fourth quarter. She has emerged from the darkness to bless fans with a new EP before the year ends though, breathing life into what may be a potent 2019 run.

Related: Sinach – There’s An Overflow Album download

DeJ Loaf dropped “Who Gon’ Stop Us” and “Last Time I Checked” earlier this year, and now she’s back with the entire EP. Entitled Go DeJ Govol. 1, the project holds no guest appearances and features six tracks. The Detroit artist rolls dolo through the EP, showing off her smooth flows and bubbly melodies that don’t get as much credit as they deserve. This EP is DeJ Loaf’s first project since last year’s Fuck A Friend Zone with Jacquees, and holds some of the best tracks she’s released in her career.

Download and enjoy the full EP below.

01. DOWNLOAD DeJ Loaf – Big Shit Talker

02. DOWNLOAD DeJ Loaf – Bullshit

03. DOWNLOAD DeJ Loaf – Big Keys

04. DOWNLOAD DeJ Loaf – Last Time I Checked

05. DOWNLOAD DeJ Loaf – Who Gon’ Stop Us

06. DOWNLOAD DeJ Loaf – Go DeJGo


1 Comment
  1. […] Related : DeJ Loaf – Go DeJ Go Vol. 1 ( Ep ) […]

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More