EP: ASAP Ferg – Floor Seats EP


ASAP Ferg Floor Seats EP

ASAP Ferg - Floor Seats EP

Computer Hope

ASAP Ferg Floor Seats EP Zip download, the new surprise project “Floor Seats” is ASAP Ferg’s official EP album, Ferg feature notable artists. City Girls, MadeinTYO and the recently freed A$AP Rocky are among the contributors.

In addition to the EP details, Ferg also announced his Yedi Tour with Murda Beatz and MadeinTYO. Tickets go on sale to the public this Friday to coincide with the forthcoming project.

Download and enjoy below.

1 Floor_Seats
2 Jet Lag || MP3/DOWNLOAD
3 Wam Ft. MadeinTYO || MP3/DOWNLOAD
4 Wigs Ft. ANTHABEE & City Girls || MP3/DOWNLOAD
5 Butt Naked Ft. Rico Nasty || MP3/DOWNLOAD
6 Pups Ft. A$AP Rocky
7 Hummer Limo || MP3/DOWNLOAD
8 Ride by A$AP Ferg & Ty Dolla $ign || MP3/DOWNLOAD
9 Dreams, Fairytales, Fantasies Ft. Brent Faiyaz || MP3/DOWNLOAD





Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More