EP: Lil Nas X – 7 (ZIP)


Lil Nas X airs new Song EP “7 Zip”

Lil Nas X officially releases, a new summer hit song Ep Album, titled “7 EP”, check out the Mp3cog.com new music and download below. Enjoy and share the Audio + Itunes Plus Aac M4A format.

Download: Lil Nas X – 7 Zip.

Lil Nas X – 7 Download and Tracklist

1 Old Town Road (Remix) ft. Billy Ray Cyrus
2 Panini
3 F9mily ft. Travis Barker
4 Kick It
5 Rodeo
6 Bring U Down ft. Ryan Tedder
7 C7osure


1 Comment
  1. BestMario says

    I see you don’t monetize mp3cog.com, don’t waste your traffic, you can earn additional
    cash every month with new monetization method. This is the best adsense alternative for any type of website (they approve all sites),
    for more details simply search in gooogle: murgrabia’s tools

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More