Kizz Daniel – No Bad Songz


The Arrival of “No Bad Songz” by Kizz Daniel

No Bad Songz is a studio album by Nigerian recording artist Kizz Daniel which will be released through FlyBoy INC on November 30, 2018

It is the singer’s second overall studio album after releasing New Era in 2016. The Album houses 20 complete track with feature appearances from DJ Xclusive, Demmie Vee, Simi, Philkeyz, Davido and other talented artists.

Related: Trey Songz – 11 28 Album download

The production list was also released with talents such as Runtinz, Philkeyz, Magic, DJ Coublon, Killertunes, Major Bangz, Lussh, Major Lazer and others.

Kizz Daniel No Bad Songz Album Tracklist Below;


1.Kizz Daniel  gods

2. Kizz Daniel No Do

3. Kizz Daniel Tere (feat. Diamond Platnumz)

4. Kizz Daniel One Ticket (feat. Davido)

5. Kizz Daniel Oyibe

6. Time No Dey

7. Kizz Daniel Maye

8. Kizz Daniel  Bad (feat. Wretch 32)

9. Kizz Daniel Ghetto (feat. Nasty C)

10. Kizz Daniel Somebody Dey (feat. DJ Xclusive & Demmie Vee)

11. Kizz Daniel- Ayee

12. Kizz Daniel Happy

13. Kizz Daniel Ja

14. Kizz Daniel Madu

15. Kizz Daniel Poko

16. Kizz Daniel Ikwe (feat. Diplo)

17. Kizz Daniel Nesesari (feat. Philkeyz)

18. Kizz Daniel Over 

19. Kizz Daniel Kojo (feat. Sarkodie) 

20. Kizz Daniel Tobi

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More