Shane Eagle – Never Grow Up


Download Shane Eagle  ep Never Grow Up

South African Young rapper, Shane Eagle released his highly anticipated 7 tracks EP dubbed “NeverGrow Up”.

The Solo project is the latest from the Joburg born rapper since releasing Yellow album back in 2017. On Never Grow Up EP, The award-winning hip-hop iconoclast finds beauty in his pain.

Related: RonSoCold – Airpods

Download & Listen To Ep Below.

1. DOWNLOAD Shane Eagle – Homework As$Ignment

2. DOWNLOAD Shane Eagle – Ap3x

3. DOWNLOAD Shane Eagle – Chocolate Milk

4. DOWNLOAD Shane Eagle – Ronnie Hughes

5. DOWNLOAD Shane Eagle – Fears&Demons

6. DOWNLOAD Shane Eagle – Ride Dolo-What You Wanna Be

7. DOWNLOAD Shane Eagle – Purple Rain


1 Comment
  1. […] Related : Shane Eagle – Never Grow Up […]

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More