YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Realer Album Download


Youngboy Never Broke Again Releases “Realer” Ft. Lil Baby & Plies

Youngboy Never Broke Again drops off his latest tape, “Realer.”  Youngboy Never Broke Again had a major breakthrough in 2017, but the rapper made sure that he carried the momentum this year. The rapper delivered one of the strongest projects of the year with his debut album Until Death Call My Name. Although he was dealing with some legal issues, he didn’t allow it to prevent him from flooding the streets with new music. After teasing the new project for a few weeks, the rapper comes through with his latest project, Realer.

Related: Peruzzi – Heartwork (EP)

Youngboy Never Broke Again is back with his latest mixtape, Realer. The rapper’s latest project comes at the end of a highly productive year. The twelve track project includes two features from Lil Baby and Plies who feature on “Cross Me.” Realer also includes the previously released singles, “Valuable Pain” and “Dope Lamp.”

Realer serves as his fifth project of the year. After releasing Until Death Call My Name, the rapper blessed fans a little less than a month later with his tape, Master The Day Of Judgment. Later on the year, he released 4Respect 4Freedom 4Loyalty 4WhatImportant and Decided. In addition, he also worked alongside VL Deck on their mixtape, Kane & O-Dog.

Related:  Mp3cog Christmas discount for independent artist

Peep his latest project below and sound off on your thoughts below.

NBA YoungBoy’s  recently released project is titled “Realer”, enjoy it below.

01. Survivor

02. Slime Belief

03. Play Wit Us

04. Big Talk

05. Thug Nigga Life

06. Valuable Pain

07. My Mama Say

08. 38 Heights

09. Beam Effect

10. Cross Me (feat. Lil Baby and Plies)

11. Dope Lamp

12. I Came Thru


  1. […] Scooter got the recipe. Young Scooter is a chef. He cooks up bangers, and has been releasing a string of them throughout the year. Scooter hit us with “I Need A Real Bitch,” “No Flaws,” “Sushi,” and “New Hunnids.” Now he has arrived with the rest of his new album, The Recipe. The 15 track project takes listeners on a journey through the mind of the hard-spitting ATLien, and is one of the strongest projects in the rapper’s catalog. Related: YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Realer Album Download […]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here